Voku

Upcoming


    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Jan 18, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku will be back in february

    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.30 |

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Jan 25, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku will be back in february

    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.30 |

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Feb 1, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Feb 8, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Feb 15, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Feb 22, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Mar 1, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Mar 8, 2019 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!