Voku

Upcoming


    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 | 19.00 till 2130. | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Sep 28, 2018 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 | 19.00 till 2130. | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Oct 5, 2018 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 | 19.00 till 2130. | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Oct 12, 2018 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 | 19.00 till 2130. | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Oct 19, 2018 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 | 19.00 till 2130. | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Oct 26, 2018 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 | 19.00 till 2130. | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night