Voku

Upcoming


    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Jan 24, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Jan 31, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Feb 07, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Feb 14, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Feb 21, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Feb 28, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Mar 06, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Mar 13, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Mar 20, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Mar 27, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Apr 03, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Apr 10, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Apr 17, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Apr 24, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    Wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, May 01, 2020 | 19:00 till 21:00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!