EVENTS

Medic Mondays

Medic Mondays

Monday, May 20 | 18.00 till 21.00 |
wtf queer wednesdays presents Maz and the Phantasms

wtf queer wednesdays presents Maz and the Phantasms

Wednesday, May 22 | 19.00 till 1.00 | suggested donation
AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

Thursday, May 23 | 19.00 till 20.30 |
Friday punk night

Friday punk night

Friday, May 24 | 21.00 till 2.00 |
Benefit for the Molli Chaoot

Benefit for the Molli Chaoot

Saturday, May 25 | 21 00- 03 00 | suggested donation
Medic Mondays

Medic Mondays

Monday, May 27 | 18.00 till 21.00 |
wtf queer wednesdays

wtf queer wednesdays

Wednesday, May 29 | 21.00 till 1.00 |
AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

Thursday, May 30 | 19.00 till 20.30 |
Friday punk night presents Burning Kross

Friday punk night presents Burning Kross

Friday, May 31 | 19 00 - 03 00 | suggested donation
wtf queer wednesday

wtf queer wednesday

Wednesday, Jun 05 | 19.00 till 1.00 |
AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

Thursday, Jun 06 | 19.00 till 20.30 |

Scroll to Top