EVENTS

Medic Mondays

Medic Mondays

Monday, Jun 24 | 18.00 till 21.00 |
WTF Queer Wednesday Presents Pretty Poison Cabaret

WTF Queer Wednesday Presents Pretty Poison Cabaret

Wednesday, Jun 26 | 19.00 till 1.00 | 5 euro suggested donation
AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

Thursday, Jun 27 | 19.00 till 20.30 |
Friday Punk Night Presents Lifeless Past/Dolly Adlers/Panterprint

Friday Punk Night Presents Lifeless Past/Dolly Adlers/Panterprint

Friday, Jun 28 | 21.00 till 2.00 | 5 euro suggested donation
WTF Queer Wednesday

WTF Queer Wednesday

Wednesday, Jul 03 | 21.00 till 1.00 |
AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

Thursday, Jul 04 | 19.00 till 20.30 |
Friday Punk Night

Friday Punk Night

Friday, Jul 05 | 21.00 till 2.00 |
In Full Effect 9th edition

In Full Effect 9th edition

Saturday, Jul 06 | 21.00 till 3.00 | donation
Medic Mondays

Medic Mondays

Monday, Jul 08 | 18.00 till 21.00 |
WTF Queer Wednesday

WTF Queer Wednesday

Wednesday, Jul 10 | 19.00 till 1.00 | 5 euro voku
AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

Thursday, Jul 11 | 19.00 till 20.30 |
Friday Punk Night

Friday Punk Night

Friday, Jul 12 | 21.00 till 2.00 |
WTF Queer Wednesday

WTF Queer Wednesday

Wednesday, Jul 17 | 19.00 till 1.00 | 5 euro voku
AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

Thursday, Jul 18 | 19.00 till 20.30 |
Friday Punk Night

Friday Punk Night

Friday, Jul 19 | 21.00 till 2.00 |
Medic Mondays

Medic Mondays

Monday, Jul 22 | 18.00 till 21.00 |
WTF Queer Wednesday

WTF Queer Wednesday

Wednesday, Jul 24 | 19.00 till 1.00 | 5 euro voku
AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

Thursday, Jul 25 | 19.00 till 20.30 |
Friday Punk Night

Friday Punk Night

Friday, Jul 26 | 21.00 till 2.00 |
Medic Mondays

Medic Mondays

Monday, Jul 29 | 18.00 till 21.00 |
WTF Queer Wednesday

WTF Queer Wednesday

Wednesday, Jul 31 | 19.00 till 1.00 | 5 euro voku
AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

AAAH! Anarchist Action Assistance Hour

Thursday, Aug 01 | 19.00 till 20.30 |
Friday Punk Night

Friday Punk Night

Friday, Aug 02 | 21.00 till 2.00 |

Scroll to Top