Voku

Upcoming


    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Sep 29, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Oct 6, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Oct 13, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Oct 20, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!

    wtf queer voku

    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.30 | 5 euro

    Come and enjoy the nice veggie vega food before the wtf queer night

    vrijdag vrankrijk voku

    Friday, Oct 27, 2017 | 19.00 till 21.00 | 5 euro

    another VOKU day in Vrankrijk, every friday just before concert or punknight. nice vegan food/fun/music/goodpeople/moremusic/morefun/morevegan!!!!